Zonal commissions

There are three Zonal Commissions for the World Curling Federation, one for each of the organisation’s geographical zones – Americas, Europe and Pacific-Asia. Each Zonal Commission is chaired by its Zonal Vice-President, who is elected by the Member Associations of the Federation to serve on the Board.

Each Member Association is allocated to one zone based on their geography. The Zonal Commissions allow for geographically relevant information to be discussed by those involved. Each Zonal Commission acts as an advisory body to the Board.

Related Links

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.