Colin Grahamslaw – Secretary General

Scott Arnold – Head of Development
Eeva Roethlisberger – Head of Competitions
Darrell Ell – Competitions and Development Officer
Jiri Snitil – Competitions and Development Officer
Karri Willms – Competitions and Development Officer

Christopher Hamilton – Acting Head of Media/Digital Media Officer
Emily Dwyer – Media Officer

Richard Harding – Head of Broadcast
Belinda Bantle-Carboni – WCTV Production Manager
Sylvie Aubrit – Distribution, Booking and Servicing Manager

Liz Munro – Office Manager
Gill Amatt – Administrator
Thelma Black – Finance Controller
Susan Keith – Anti-Doping Officer
Rhona Howie – Equipment and Logistics Officer
Ashley Melville – IT Officer
Saskia Mueller-Gastell – Projects Officer