World Women’s Curling Championship 2020

14 March - 22 March 2020 | Prince George, BC, Canada

#curling #WWCC2020

loading animation

The World Women’s Curling Championship is for 13 women’s teams from the World Curling Federation’s Americas, European and Pacific-Asia zones. Teams gain qualification points for the Olympic Winter Games in the two championship years running up to the next Games.

2020 is the first time that Prince George, in British Columbia, Canada, has hosted a World Curling Federation event.