European Curling Championships 2023 C-Division

29 April 2023 - 6 May 2023 Dumfries, Scotland

#curling #ECCC2023

loading animation

LocationDumfries, Scotland

Starts:29 April 2023

Ends:6 May 2023

The European Curling Championships C-Division are for women’s and men’s teams from the World Curling Federation’s European zone. From this event, two women’s and men’s teams are promoted to the B-Division.