European Curling Championships 2022 C-Division

1 May 2022 - 6 May 2022 Vilnius, Lithuania

#curling #ECC2022

loading animation

LocationVilnius, Lithuania

Starts:1 May 2022

Ends:6 May 2022

The European Curling Championships C-Division are for women’s and men’s teams from the World Curling Federation’s European zone. From this event, three women’s and men’s teams are promoted to the B-Division.