Le Gruyère AOP European Curling Championships 2022 B-Division

19 November - 26 November 2022 | Östersund, Sweden

#curling #ECC2022

loading animation

LocationÖstersund, Sweden

Participating Teams: Men's Teams: Austria, Belgium, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Wales, Women's Teams: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain,

TicketsAll tickets and ticket packages can be found at the LOC Website