Le Gruyère AOP European Curling Championships 2021 B-Division

20 November - 27 November 2021 | Lillehammer, Norway

#curling #ECC2021

loading animation

LocationLillehammer, Norway

Participating Teams: Men's Teams: Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, Estonia, France, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Wales, Women's Teams: Austria, England, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain,

TicketsAll tickets and ticket packages can be found at ECC2021 Tickets