Curling Night in America season six

Curling Night in America season six aired from January to March 2020.

The season six competition, which was filmed in August 2019 in Raleigh, North Carolina, features both team and mixed doubles action – featuring teams from United States, Italy, Japan and Scotland.

The format of the competition sees one men’s, women’s and mixed doubles team from each nation competing in round-robin tournaments. A points system is then used to determine a winner in each division, as well as an overall champion.

Videos of each episode are available to view worldwide using the links below, courtesy of NBCSN:

Episode 1: Scotland v United States (Men) –

Episode 2: United States v Japan (Mixed Doubles) –

Episode 3: United States v Scotland (Women) –

Episode 4: United States v Italy (Women) –

Episode 5: United States v Italy (Mixed Doubles) –

Episode 6: United States v Japan (Men) –

Episode 7: United States v Japan (Women) –

Episode 8: United States v Scotland (Mixed Doubles) –

Episode 9: United States v Italy (Men) –

Engage with the World Curling Federation on TwitterInstagram, Facebook and Weibo and by searching the hashtag #OurHouse #curling

Raleigh, North Carolina

9 October 2020