Schedule

PLAYING SCHEDULE
Day D M Draw Time Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C Sheet D
Sat 18 March W1 1300 USA v SCO ITA v SWE SUI v GER CHN v CAN
W2 1900 DEN v CZE GER v CAN KOR v RUS SWE v USA
Sun 19 March W3 0900 X SUI v CHN ITA v SCO X
W4 1400 CAN v RUS USA v CZE SWE v DEN KOR v GER
W5 1900 KOR v ITA SCO v RUS CZE v CHN SUI v DEN
Mon 20 March W6 0900 GER v SWE DEN v KOR USA v CAN RUS v CZE
W7 1400 CHN v KOR CZE v ITA RUS v SUI DEN v SCO
W8 1900 ITA v USA CAN v SUI SCO v SWE GER v CHN
Tue 21 March W9 0900 RUS v GER USA v DEN CAN v KOR CZE v SWE
W10 1400 SUI v CZE SCO v KOR DEN v CHN RUS v ITA
W11 1900 CAN v SCO SWE v SUI ITA v GER CHN v USA
Wed 22 March W12 0900 RUS v DEN CHN v SCO KOR v CZE ITA v SUI
W13 1400 SCO v SUI GER v USA CHN v ITA SWE v CAN
W14 1900 CZE v CAN KOR v SWE GER v DEN USA v RUS
Thu 23 March W15 0900 SWE v CHN ITA v CAN SUI v USA SCO v GER
W16 1400 USA v KOR CZE v GER SWE v RUS CAN v DEN
W17 1900 DEN v ITA RUS v CHN CZE v SCO SUI v KOR
Fri 24 March TB 1400 Tiebreaker Session
PO 1900 Play-Off 1v2
Sat 25 March PO 1400 Play-Off 3v4
SF 1900 Semi-Final
Sun 26 March BRZ 1000 Bronze Medal Game
GLD 1500 Gold Medal Game
PRACTISE SCHEDULE & OFFICIAL EVENTS
Day D M Sheet A Sheet B Sheet C Sheet D
Fri 17 March 1200-1230 Team Meeting - Media Centre
1300-1400 CZE USA SCO ITA
1400-1445 Ice Maintenance
1445-1545 GER CHN CAN SUI
1545-1630 Ice Maintenance
1630-1730 KOR RUS DEN SWE
1930 Opening Reception - Hotel Nikko New Century
Sat 18 March 1130 Opening Ceremony - Capital Gymnasium
Sun 26 March After Gold Game Closing Ceremony straight after final at venue
2000 Closing Banquet - Hotel Nikko New Century
*Each team practices for 15 mins on each sheet, then rotates A to B to C to D