World Women's Curling Championship 2015


Starts Sat Mar 14, 2015
Ends Sun Mar 22, 2015

Tsukisamu Gymnasium
Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan

For twelve women’s teams from the World Curling Federation's Americas, European and Pacific-Asia Zones.

The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships/challenges.

Teams competing at this event will be eligible for the WCF's Olympic Qualification Event in December 2017, should their nation not gain automatic entry to the 2018 Olympic Winter Games through the WCF's Olympic Qualification points system.