World Wheelchair Curling Qualification 2010


Started Sun Nov 7, 2010
Ended Fri Nov 12, 2010

Lohja, Finland

Open to mixed gender teams from Associations that have not already qualified for the next World Wheelchair Curling Championship. The winner and runner-up qualify for the WWhCC.

Participating teams at 2010 event: China, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Russia, Slovakia and Switzerland.

Teams that have already qualified for the World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2011: Canada, Sweden, Germany, USA, Scotland, Korea, Norway & Czech Republic as host nation.

Results and a daily LIVE webcast from this event will be provided on the Finnish Curling Association website The webcast will cover games played on sheet B.
Italy v Russia Photo: Katja Kiiskinen

World Wheelchair Curling Qualification 2010

More information about the event can be found here

 Souvenir Programme
 WWhCQ 2010 Playing Schedule
 WWhCQ2010 Confirmed teams
 Round Up Day 1
 Round Up Day 2
 Round Up Day 3
Some files may require programs or viewers to open or view the download: Acrobat Reader