World Senior Curling Championships 2011


Started Sun Apr 17, 2011
Ended Sat Apr 23, 2011

St Paul Curling Club
St Paul, Minnesota, USA



Open Entry: one team from each gender may enter from each Member Association.

The players must not be less than 50 years of age by the end of the 30th day of June of the year immediately preceding the year in which the WSCC is to take place.

The nations represented in the men’s event are: Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russia, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, USA and Wales.

The nations involved in the women’s event are: Canada, Czech Republic, England, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Russia, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland and USA.

See Also: World Senior Curling Championships 2010

 WSCC 2011 StPaul Ranking WOMEN
 WSCC 2011 StPaul Ranking MEN
 Schedule of Play – World Seniors
 WSCC2011 teams Senior MEN
 WSCC2011 teams Senior WOMEN
Some files may require programs or viewers to open or view the download: Acrobat Reader