World Curling Federation RSS Feed: Anti-Doping and Medical http://www.worldcurling.org World Curling Federation RSS Feed en-us World Curling Federation 1991-2014 - All rights reserved Anti-Doping and Medical ]]> http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-and-medical http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-and-medical Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 Anti-Doping Rules http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-rules http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-rules Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 ADAMS (Anti-Doping & Administration Management System) http://www.worldcurling.org/adams http://www.worldcurling.org/adams Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 TUE’s (Therapeutic Use Exemptions) http://www.worldcurling.org/TUEs http://www.worldcurling.org/TUEs Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 International Standards http://www.worldcurling.org/international-standards http://www.worldcurling.org/international-standards Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 WADA (World Anti-Doping Agency) http://www.worldcurling.org/WADA http://www.worldcurling.org/WADA Sun, 05 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 Anti-Doping and Medical Contacts http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-contacts http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-contacts Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0000 WADA publishes 2014 Prohibited List http://www.worldcurling.org/wada-publishes-2014-prohibited-list http://www.worldcurling.org/wada-publishes-2014-prohibited-list Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Anti-Doping FAQs http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-faqs http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-faqs Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:48:35 +0000 Registered Testing Pool http://www.worldcurling.org/registered-testing-pool http://www.worldcurling.org/registered-testing-pool Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:11:49 +0000 Anti Doping & Medical News http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-and-medical-news http://www.worldcurling.org/anti-doping-and-medical-news Mon, 07 May 2012 09:10:02 +0000 Education http://www.worldcurling.org/education http://www.worldcurling.org/education Mon, 07 May 2012 04:09:02 +0000 Prohibited Lists http://www.worldcurling.org/prohibited-lists http://www.worldcurling.org/prohibited-lists Thu, 20 Oct 2011 05:29:28 +0000 Beta-blockers removed from banned substance list for Curlers http://www.worldcurling.org/beta-blockers-removed-from-banned-substance-list-for-curlers http://www.worldcurling.org/beta-blockers-removed-from-banned-substance-list-for-curlers Thu, 13 Oct 2011 20:34:41 +0000