World Curling Federation RSS Feed: News http://www.worldcurling.org World Curling Federation RSS Feed en-us World Curling Federation 1991-2014 - All rights reserved WCF August Newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-august-newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-august-newsletter Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:18:08 +0000 World Curling Federation announces Board election nominations http://www.worldcurling.org/world-curling-federation-announces-board-election-nominations http://www.worldcurling.org/world-curling-federation-announces-board-election-nominations Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2014 Tickets http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2014-tickets http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2014-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:53:49 +0000 WCF / DCV Hummelt Junior Curling Camp in Füssen http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-dcv-hummelt-junior-curling-camp-in-fussen http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-dcv-hummelt-junior-curling-camp-in-fussen Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:41:09 +0000 July 15 deadline for GSD Athletes in Excellence Awards http://www.worldcurling.org/july-15-deadline-for-gsd-athletes-in-excellence-awards http://www.worldcurling.org/july-15-deadline-for-gsd-athletes-in-excellence-awards Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:58:51 +0000 Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2014 Tue, 27 May 2014 14:05:30 +0000 WCF May Newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-may-newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-may-newsletter Fri, 23 May 2014 14:25:05 +0000 Zoetermeer, Netherlands to host 2014 European Curling Championships C-Group http://www.worldcurling.org/zoetermeer-netherlands-to-host-european-curling-championships-c-group-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/zoetermeer-netherlands-to-host-european-curling-championships-c-group-2014 Wed, 14 May 2014 14:26:08 +0000 World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2014 Medal Day LIVE http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mixed-doubles-curling-championship-2014-begins-next-week http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mixed-doubles-curling-championship-2014-begins-next-week Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:53:52 +0000 World Senior Curling Championships 2014 Medal Day LIVE http://www.worldcurling.org/world-senior-curling-championships-2014-begin-next-week http://www.worldcurling.org/world-senior-curling-championships-2014-begin-next-week Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WCF World Rankings season 2013-2014 released http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-world-rankings-season-2013-2014-released http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-world-rankings-season-2013-2014-released Tue, 08 Apr 2014 08:10:21 +0000 Norway win CPT World Men's Curling Championship 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/norway-win-cpt-world-mens-curling-championship-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/norway-win-cpt-world-mens-curling-championship-2014 Sun, 06 Apr 2014 12:07:32 +0000 CPT World Men's Curling Championship 2014 LIVE http://www.worldcurling.org/cpt-world-mens-curling-championship-2014-live http://www.worldcurling.org/cpt-world-mens-curling-championship-2014-live Sat, 05 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 World Curling Federation announce hosts for 2014-15 events http://www.worldcurling.org/world-curling-federation-announce-hosts-for-2014-15-events http://www.worldcurling.org/world-curling-federation-announce-hosts-for-2014-15-events Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:51:47 +0000 Ferbey, Huerlimann and Ramsfjell inducted into World Curling Hall of Fame http://www.worldcurling.org/ferbey-huerlimann-and-ramsfjell-inducted-into-world-curling-hall-of-fame http://www.worldcurling.org/ferbey-huerlimann-and-ramsfjell-inducted-into-world-curling-hall-of-fame Tue, 01 Apr 2014 02:25:23 +0000