World Curling Federation RSS Feed: News http://www.worldcurling.org World Curling Federation RSS Feed en-us World Curling Federation 1991-2014 - All rights reserved Registration is now open for the Winter World Master Games 2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/registration-is-now-open-for-curling-teams-for-the-winter-world-master-games-2015 http://www.worldcurling.org/registration-is-now-open-for-curling-teams-for-the-winter-world-master-games-2015 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:33:33 +0000 WCF Rule Changes and Portable Curling Facility Programme http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-rule-changes-and-portable-curling-facility-programme http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-rule-changes-and-portable-curling-facility-programme Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:23:37 +0000 Curling statue unveiled in Olympic Park at Olympic Museum http://www.worldcurling.org/curling-statue-unveiled-in-olympic-park-at-olympic-museum http://www.worldcurling.org/curling-statue-unveiled-in-olympic-park-at-olympic-museum Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:21:07 +0000 WCF Annual General Assembly 2014 - 7 September http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-annual-general-assembly-2014-review http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-annual-general-assembly-2014-review Sun, 07 Sep 2014 22:15:12 +0000 WCF Annual Review 2013-14 President's Message • WCF Championships Review • Reports:<]]> http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-annual-review-2013-14 http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-annual-review-2013-14 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 15:32:50 +0000 2014/15 Sports Media Trainee Programme http://www.worldcurling.org/201415-sports-media-trainee-programme http://www.worldcurling.org/201415-sports-media-trainee-programme Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:39:49 +0000 WCF August Newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-august-newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-august-newsletter Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:18:08 +0000 World Curling Federation announces Board election nominations http://www.worldcurling.org/world-curling-federation-announces-board-election-nominations http://www.worldcurling.org/world-curling-federation-announces-board-election-nominations Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2014 Tickets http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2014-tickets http://www.worldcurling.org/le-gruyere-european-curling-championships-2014-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:53:49 +0000 WCF / DCV Hummelt Junior Curling Camp in Füssen http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-dcv-hummelt-junior-curling-camp-in-fussen http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-dcv-hummelt-junior-curling-camp-in-fussen Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:41:09 +0000 July 15 deadline for GSD Athletes in Excellence Awards http://www.worldcurling.org/july-15-deadline-for-gsd-athletes-in-excellence-awards http://www.worldcurling.org/july-15-deadline-for-gsd-athletes-in-excellence-awards Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:58:51 +0000 Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/pacific-asia-curling-championships-2014 Tue, 27 May 2014 14:05:30 +0000 WCF May Newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-may-newsletter http://www.worldcurling.org/wcf-may-newsletter Fri, 23 May 2014 14:25:05 +0000 Zoetermeer, Netherlands to host 2014 European Curling Championships C-Group http://www.worldcurling.org/zoetermeer-netherlands-to-host-european-curling-championships-c-group-2014 http://www.worldcurling.org/zoetermeer-netherlands-to-host-european-curling-championships-c-group-2014 Wed, 14 May 2014 14:26:08 +0000 World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2014 Medal Day LIVE http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mixed-doubles-curling-championship-2014-begins-next-week http://www.worldcurling.org/world-mixed-doubles-curling-championship-2014-begins-next-week Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:53:52 +0000