Paralympic Winter Games

PyeongChang 2018 Paralympic Winter Games

The Paralympic Curling Competition in PyeongChang in 2018 will comprise 12 teams*. Korea, as host, receives an automatic entry.

Paralympic Winter Games 2014

The following ten WCF Member Associations above have qualified their National Paralympic Committee for the 2014 Paralympic Winter Games Wheelchair Curling Competition in Sochi: Canada; Russia (as

Paralympic Winter Games 2010

Curling at the Paralympics

The first World Wheelchair Curling Championship was held in January 2002 and in March that year, the International Paralympic Committee granted official medal status to Wheelchair Curling for mixed

RSS Feed

Keep up to date with this page by copying the RSS link into your favorite news reader.