Ford World Women's Curling Championship 2010


Started Sat Mar 20, 2010
Ended Sun Mar 28, 2010

Swift Current, Canada

For twelve women’s teams from the Americas, European and Pacific Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically.

The other teams qualify through regional championships/challenges.

Teams gain qualification points for the Olympics in the three championship years running up to the Olympic Winter Games.
 WWCC 2010 Draw
 WWCC 2010 Teams
Some files may require programs or viewers to open or view the download: Acrobat Reader