Le Gruyère AOP European Curling Championships 2022

18 November - 26 November 2022 | Östersund, Sweden

#curling #ECC2022

loading animation

LocationÖstersund, Sweden

Participating Teams: Men's Teams: Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Türkiye, Women's Teams: Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Türkiye,

TicketsAll tickets and ticket packages can be found at the LOC Website