European Junior Curling Challenge 2015

For junior men’s and junior women’s European teams which have not already qualified for World Junior Curling Championships.

Pacific-Asia Junior Curling Championships 2015

Winter World Masters Games

The World Masters Games, an international multi-sport competition, is held every four years.

27th Winter Universiade

World Wheelchair Curling Championship 2015

The event is for ten mixed gender teams: one from the host Association, seven qualify directly from the previous World Wheelchair Curling Championship and two from the World Wheelchair Curling

World Junior Curling Championships 2015

Ten junior women’s and ten junior men’s teams will travel from around the world to compete in the 2015 event.

World Women's Curling Championship 2015

For twelve women’s teams from the World Curling Federation's Americas, European and Pacific-Asia Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically.

Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2015

World Senior Curling Championships 2015

Open Entry: one team from each gender may enter from each Member Association.

World Mixed Doubles Curling Championship 2015

Open Entry: one team may enter from each Member Association. One male and one female player on each team.

European Curling Championships C Division 2015

One women's team and one men's team from each European WCF Member Association may enter.

World Wheelchair Curling Qualification 2015

Open to mixed gender teams from WCF Member Associations that have not already qualified for the next World Wheelchair Curling Championship (WWhCC). The winner and runner-up qualify for the WWhCC.

European Curling Championships 2015

The European Curling Championships have been held every year since 1975. The event is open to men’s and women’s teams from the World Curling Federation’s European Zone.


Mar  1

RSS Feed

Keep up to date with this page by copying the RSS link into your favorite news reader.