Page not found

The page you were looking for has been moved or no longer exists on our website.

Please browse the menu at the top or use the search on the right to find the page you were looking for.

Related Pages

Board Directors and Staff
Board Kate Caithness OBE (Scotland) President to 2018 Bent Ramsfjell (Norway) Vice President (Europe) to 2019 Graham Prouse (Canada) Vice President (Americas) to 2017 Hugh Millikin (Australia) Vice President (Pacific-Asia) to 2020 Andy Anderson (USA) Board Director to 2018 Hew
World Curling Federation to support 2018 Paralympic Winter Games legacy plans
The Agitos Foundation and PyeongChang 2018 Organising Committee will deliver a series of workshops and grants for equipment to improve winter sport around the world as part of the legacy of the next Paralympic Winter Games. The partnership is part of PyeongChang 2018’s Actualising the Dream
Young ‘roaring’ fans bring life to Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2016
Braehead, Scotland Tuesday 22 November 2016Curling is often stereotyped as the old man’s game, but Scotland are determined to flip this old chestnut on its head, with their legacy programme, aiming to invest in the future of the sport. The Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 20
Feature: Estonia curling - A success story all round
By Stephen Bark, WCF Trainee Journalist March 7, 2015This season\'s World Junior Curling Championships (WJCC) marked an important milestone for Estonia, and for the World Curling Federation (WCF) - it was the first time the country had hosted a curling world championship event and the first time Est
Turku, Finland to trial WCF Portable Curling Facility initiative
Perth, Scotland April 7, 2015The Finnish Curling Association has been selected to trial the World Curling Federation’s (WCF) first Portable Curling Facility. Photo: OB Wiik\'>An insulated tent-like construction, similar to this one, will be built as a Portable Curling Facility initiative in T